Team Sport- en Bewegingsstimulering
v.l.n.r. Thijs van Veen
Richard Bastings
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Combinatiefunctionaris Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 49 98
E-mailadres:
richard.bastings@maastricht.nl

Britt Beckers
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Combinatiefunctionaris Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 31 95
E-mailadres:
britt.beckers@maastricht.nl

Baudouin Clairbois
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Combinatiefunctionaris Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 71 25
E-mailadres:
baudouin.clairbois@maastricht.nl

Erwin Dassen
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Combinatiefunctionaris Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 42 06
E-mailadres:
erwin.dassen@maastricht.nl

Hein Poell
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Coördinator Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 31 43
E-mailadres:
hein.poell@maastricht.nl

Thijs van Veen
Afdeling:
Team Sport en Bewegen
Functie:
Combinatiefunctionaris Sport en Bewegen
Telefoonnummer:
(043) 350 31 48
E-mailadres:
thijs.van.veen@maastricht.nl